To bisque or not to...

Should be a lawn diagramYou're Red/Yellow, your balls are separated and are both for hoop 1.

Blue is for 3 and Black is for 1.

You are prepared to use a bisque. Should you?

If so what should you do?

Click here for the answer.









Just a green bar

Lawn diagram Answer: If you are not using a bisque your options are limited.

Shoot at the ball on the east boundary and take a bisque. You should be able to send it to hoop 2 while going to the balls at 3.

From there you can organise a rush to hoop 1 and an excellent break chance.

arrow Review this question

arrow Back to list of questions

On to next question arrow